Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from How a dealership experience SHOULD be !! Having become disillusioned with the impersonality of my long-time association with one of the "major" dealers and poor service too, I turned to Park's Toyota in Inverness for a change. The purchase of my CHR, and everything associated with it was faultless. No pressure, no fuss, just simple courtesy and professionalism. throughout.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is the second car I have bought from this outlet and as before I had great service by friendly people. I still have all my fillings too!!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and easy to deal with I was able to take advantage of the scrappage scheme which coupled with Toyota’s zero finance made for a fantastic deal. The car was beautifully presented upon delivery and was delivered on the date agreed.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought a best car from Toyota RAV4 the best one drive is so easy comfortable , all my friends are say “wow”, “wow”
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service i I used them last week and was so glad that I did
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional Not pushy
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick delivery and fine service. Car purchased in 3 days from the showroom floor - great not to have to wait weeks! DIAMONDBRITE protection was also put on in the short delivery period.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my c hr great customer service from a well versed hubert
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006633-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and follow up call from branch manager. Friendly staff and comfortable waiting area.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service from start to finish all very nice staff very helpfull
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed 1st service can only do betterH
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I've visited them several time service and help always been good
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much waiting. I had my car serviced/MOT a week ago. I had to wait an extra 1 1/2 hours for it to be ready. When I got home the sensors were not working. The first available appointment was 9 days away & they want the car for a further 4 to 5 hours.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfactory Experience Car recovered to Park's following diagnosis of EGR valve fault by Green Flag at roadside. Visit 1, they had car for 8 days, then charged me £331 to clean the EGR valve. Warranty refused as it was classed as a wear and tear issue. After about 10 miles it became clear that the fault was still present. Car was recovered to Park's once more. Visit 2, they had car for 5 days, then charged £359 to replace the EGR valve. Warranty was again refused, and the administrator wasn't able to explain why, but provided details of Patrick McCready, the after sales manager. I attempted to reach Mr McCready by phone but was unable to do so, so I sent him an email listing the facts of the case. Mr McCready replied that my service history was 'patchy and incomplete', and that this had been the cause of my EGR issues, hence warranty was refused. I want to query Mr McCready, because my car was fully serviced by an official Toyota dealership 7,000 miles ago. Unfortunately Mr McCready has not responded to any of my attempts to contact him by phone or email over this past week. Mr McCready did, however, find time to check my LinkedIn profile during the same time period. So overall, having been without my car for almost a fortnight, having been charged for the cleaning of a component that was later replaced, and that was, I suspect, only in need of cleaning because it was defective, having been refused repair under warranty without adequate explanation, having been told that my service history was the cause of my issue, when the last service was carried out by an official Toyota dealership, and finally, having had my attempts to discuss the issue further seemingly ignored by Mr McCready, I am not a happy customer.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could do better People are nice ,service could be looked at
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toyota garage in the north I love going back to this place for my car service first class
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006633-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT