Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick delivery and fine service. Car purchased in 3 days from the showroom floor - great not to have to wait weeks! DIAMONDBRITE protection was also put on in the short delivery period.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my c hr great customer service from a well versed hubert
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C-HR Collected my new car last week and I just love it.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales team Very very helpfull
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic if only all car salesmen were like this no pressure to buy and good honest info from our salesman Jim
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006633-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toyota garage in the north I love going back to this place for my car service first class
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Auris service Good and Friendly staff who arevery knowledgeable as well.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Had my car serviced recently staff really good I I got a courtesy car as I live 36 miles from the dealer also as my car would be ready at rush hour they told me I can keep the car till the next morning to save me driving home in heavy traffic that's really spot on !
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Appalling Organisation Booked for Service/MOT/Manufacturer Recall work well in advance [DEFINITELY]. On the day, the Dealership claimed to have no knowledge of the booking. After hasty arrangements, the Service/MOT were carried out, but not the essential Manufacturer's Recall work - which will still have to be done, at the expense of another day wasted for me.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car was booked in for a service, despite being a mechanic down the team still managed to get my car back to me within a reasonable timescale. There was an element of doubt as to whether my vehicle would be ready or not... the team did all they could to arrange a courtesy car should it be required. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very poor service 2 week waiting time for repairs under warrenty. Not impressed from start to finish. Could not get anybody for updates on repairs was consantly told there was no one in the work shop by the receptionist. I had been told by others they were not the best and have to agree.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average Vehicle was serviced properly but not repaired as asked.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very helpful
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006633-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT