Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from my c hr great customer service from a well versed hubert
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C-HR Collected my new car last week and I just love it.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales team Very very helpfull
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic if only all car salesmen were like this no pressure to buy and good honest info from our salesman Jim
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006633-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Appalling Organisation Booked for Service/MOT/Manufacturer Recall work well in advance [DEFINITELY]. On the day, the Dealership claimed to have no knowledge of the booking. After hasty arrangements, the Service/MOT were carried out, but not the essential Manufacturer's Recall work - which will still have to be done, at the expense of another day wasted for me.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car was booked in for a service, despite being a mechanic down the team still managed to get my car back to me within a reasonable timescale. There was an element of doubt as to whether my vehicle would be ready or not... the team did all they could to arrange a courtesy car should it be required. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very poor service 2 week waiting time for repairs under warrenty. Not impressed from start to finish. Could not get anybody for updates on repairs was consantly told there was no one in the work shop by the receptionist. I had been told by others they were not the best and have to agree.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average Vehicle was serviced properly but not repaired as asked.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very helpful
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shocking customer service. One of the worst customer services I have ever experienced. Perfectly happy to sell a vehicle but not so happy to sort out issues when they are pointed out. Left approx. £280 out of pocket for a recall that was no fault of my own, shocking.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could improve I used Parks Toyota recently for a service , despite only having done 7k miles in the car since buying one year ago the car needed front discs and pads and a tyre which had been an advisory a few months previously had miraculously regained treat and was suddenly fine. My Bluetooth fails to pick up my phone and despite reportingbthis it is still the case. Improvements could well be made at the dealership as the lady on reception is anything but welcoming unless she's taking your money and I found her to be rude and argumentative.
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006633-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT